Tag : iPod shuffle

Uncategorized

Looters rob Bordeaux Apple Store during French ‘Yellow Vest’ protests

satoshi
  By Malcolm Owen Monday, December 10, 2018, 05:04 am PT (08:04 am ET) The Bordeaux Apple Store was attacked during protests and riots against
Uncategorized

Apple’s 2017 12.9″ iPad Pro (512GB, WiFi) on sale for $799 ($350 off) for Green Monday

satoshi
  By Christine McKee Sunday, December 09, 2018, 09:40 pm PT (12:40 am ET) While supplies last on Green Monday, B&H Photo is slashing the
Apple Watch/watchOS

ECG feature in Apple Watch is already saving lives [u]

satoshi
  By Malcolm Owen Friday, December 07, 2018, 11:37 am PT (02:37 pm ET) The electrocardiogram function of the Apple Watch Series 4 went live
ipad

Choosing between the 11-inch versus the 12.9-inch iPad Pros

satoshi
Just $200 separates the 11-inch and 12-inch 2018 iPad Pros. This is a fairly narrow gap, and we’ve been told it’s a hard call —so
Uncategorized

Must-have Mac audio tool Loopback reworked with major visual changes

satoshi
True, Rogue Amoeba’s Loopback 2 is only a must-have app if you ever work with audio —but you probably do, so it likely is. The
Uncategorized

$269 iPads, $499 10.5-inch iPad Pros, $1,069 2018 MacBook Airs; $50 off Apple Watch

satoshi
  By Slash Lane Saturday, December 08, 2018, 07:01 am PT (10:01 am ET) With just two weeks to go in the holiday shopping season,
Uncategorized

Apple’s high-end 1TB 2018 15″ MacBook Pro for $2,899 ($300 off)

satoshi
  Exclusive By Christine McKee Saturday, December 08, 2018, 09:28 pm PT (12:28 am ET) Exclusively for AI readers, B&H Photo is taking $300 off
Uncategorized

$130-$150 off 2018 MacBook Airs; 13″ MacBook Pro w/ Touch Bar $1,599; 15″ MacBook Pros from $2,099

satoshi
  By Christine McKee Saturday, December 08, 2018, 03:56 pm PT (06:56 pm ET) B&H Photo has launched aggressive discounts on Apple’s latest hardware with
Uncategorized

The MacBook Pro with Vega 20 ups the ante of performance and price

satoshi
The i9 MacBook Pro is a feat of engineering and design that Apple has carried forward for the last three models, but choices made at
iPhone

Apple appears to have three new Smart Battery Cases ready to go

satoshi
  By Andrew O’Hara Friday, December 07, 2018, 12:01 pm PT (03:01 pm ET) If clues in Apple’s recently released iOS and watchOS updates are
Uncategorized

Apple rings in holidays with Beer Bash featuring Idina Menzel, Toys for Tots drive

satoshi
  By AppleInsider Staff Friday, December 07, 2018, 08:36 pm PT (11:36 pm ET) Apple employees on Friday participated in a pair of yearly traditions