Tag : Apple TV

Uncategorized

First issue of Macworld signed by Steve Jobs fetches $47,775 at auction

satoshi
  By Malcolm Owen Friday, December 14, 2018, 12:02 pm PT (03:02 pm ET) A copy of the first issue of Macworld bearing the rare
ipad

CaseMate’s new iPad Pro folios offer good protection and functionality, have a few flaws

satoshi
  Review By Andrew O’Hara Friday, December 14, 2018, 01:50 pm PT (04:50 pm ET) AppleInsider tests out a pair of new iPad Pro folios
iPhone

Class action suit alleges Apple lies to customers over size & resolution of iPhone X, XS & XS Max

satoshi
A class action lawsuit launched on Friday accuses Apple of making fraudulent marketing claims about both the size and pixel count of its OLED iPhone
Uncategorized

Facebook says bug may have briefly exposed photos of 6.8 million app users

satoshi
  By Roger Fingas Friday, December 14, 2018, 09:02 am PT (12:02 pm ET) Between Sept. 13 and Sept. 25, a bug temporarily exposed more
iPhone

Apple to address Chinese iPhone ban with software update

satoshi
  By Mikey Campbell Thursday, December 13, 2018, 09:06 pm PT (12:06 am ET) After a Chinese court issued a preliminary injunction against certain iPhones
iPhone/iPad/iOS

Kingston Bolt is an easy way to add extra storage to your iPhone or iPad

satoshi
Kingston Bolt is a dual-purpose Lightning/USB drive that effortlessly allows you to store or backup photos and videos from a compatible iOS device. Kingston Bolt
ipad

Watch Apple’s iPad Pro chew through Fortnite at 60fps

satoshi
  Video By AppleInsider Staff Thursday, December 13, 2018, 08:08 am PT (11:08 am ET) While Apple’s 2018 iPad Pro is a bonafide performance powerhouse
iPhone

Qualcomm could still win an iPhone ban in the US at the hands of the USITC

satoshi
A panel of judges at the US International Trade Commission is reviewing a previous ruling that the agency made, and it could overturn a decision