Category : Apple Watch

Apple Watch

Apple Watch Series 4 accounted for less than 20 percent of Apple Watch sales in Q3

satoshi
  By Mikey Campbell Monday, December 03, 2018, 04:51 pm PT (07:51 pm ET) Apple Watch Series 3 is still a major player in Apple’s
Apple Watch

Apple Watch users 34 percent more active when exercises tracked, says insurer

satoshi
  By William Gallagher Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 12:49 pm PT (03:49 pm ET) Participants in the John Hancock Vitality program who were given Apple